Alderley Edge Pre-school

 

 




2021/ 2022


 

Date of Opening - children

Date of Closing - children 

Autumn 2021

Monday 6th Sept

Monday 1st Nov

Friday 22nd Oct

Thursday 16th Dec

 Spring 2022

 Wednesday 5th Jan

Friday 18th Feb

 

Monday 28th Feb

Friday 1st April

Summer 2022

Wednesday 20th April

Friday 27th May

 

Tuesday 14th June

Friday 22nd July

Bank Holiday - Closed - Monday 3rd May & Monday 13th June

Inset Training Days - Staff

Thursday 2nd September
Friday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th January
Tuesday 19th April
Monday 25th July